1790 Enterprise Parkway, Twinsburg Ohio 44087 P: 330.425.4497 | F: 330.963.6816
Contact Us
Contact Us

Township Hall
1790 Enterprise Parkway  
    Twinsburg, OH 44087  
    Telephone (330) 425-4497  
    Facsimile (330) 963-6816  
       
Telephone Directory
Elected Officials
James C. Balogh, Trustee (216) 701-3738
    Jamey DeFabio, Trustee (216) 704-6979
    Thomas O. Schmidt, Trustee (216) 704-4637
    Tania L. Johnson, Fiscal Officer (330) 425-4497, ext. 223
       
  Township Employees
Robert S. Kagler, Township Manager (330) 425-4497, ext. 230
    Anna Knoch, Office Administrator (330) 425-4497, ext. 222
    Felicia Harris, Administrative Assistant (330) 425-4497, ext. 221
    Todd Johnson, Service Coordinator (330) 425-4497, ext. 231
    Chris McCabe, Deputy Service Coordinator (330) 425-4497, ext. 232
    James Nader, Service Assistant (330) 425-4497, ext. 233
    Kevin Luskin, Service Assistant (330) 425-4497
    James Favitta, Service Assistant (330) 425-4497
    Terry Travis, Code Enforcement Officer (330) 425-4497, ext. 224
       
Email Directory
 
Elected Officials
James C. Balogh, Trustee jbalogh@twinsburgtwp.com 
    Jamey DeFabio, Trustee jdefabio@twinsburgtwp.com 
    Thomas O. Schmidt, Trustee tschmidt@twinsburgtwp.com 
    Tania L. Johnson, Fiscal Officer taniaj@twinsburgtwp.com 
       
  Township Employees
Robert S. Kagler, Township Manager rkagler@twinsburgtwp.com 
    Anna Knoch, Office Administrator aknoch@twinsburgtwp.com 
    Felicia Harris, Administrative Assistant fharris@twinsburgtwp.com 
    Todd Johnson, Service Coordinator tjohnson@twinsburgtwp.com 
    Chris McCabe, Deputy Service Coordinator cmccabe@twinsburgtwp.com 
    James Nader, Service Assistant  
    Kevin Luskin, Service Assistant  
    James Favitta, Service Assistant  
    Terry Travis, Code Enforcement Officer   

 
This page was last updated on July 5, 2016.

Twinsburg Township
© 2017. Twinsburg Township - All Rights Reserved - CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login